Av. Tomasa Ttito Condemayta s/n +51 84 221131

Miembros del Consejo Regional

PROVINCIANOMBRES Y APELLIDOSCORREO ELECTRONICO
ANTAVictoria Santa Cruz Vargasvcruz@regioncusco.gob.pe
ANTAEduardo Vargas Troncosoevargas@regioncusco.gob.pe
ACOMAYONestor Natalicio Luna Farfánnluna@regioncusco.gob.pe
CANASTomás Mamani Quispetmamani@regioncusco.gob.pe
CANCHISAbog. Rolando Cornejo Sanchezrcornejo@regioncusco.gob.pe
CANCHISAbog. Winder Pastor Canahuire Verawcanahuire@regioncusco.gob.pe
CALCAEcon. Rocio del Carmen Palomino Ricalderpalomino@regioncusco.gob.pe
CHUMBIVILCASMgt. Gerardo Arenas Mongegarenas@regioncusco.gob.pe
CHUMBIVILCASBenicio Torres Chirabtorres@regioncusco.gob.pe
CUSCOAbog. Jorge Luis Segura Ttito (Pdte)jsegura@regioncusco.gob.pe
CUSCOSrta. Liseth Alexandra Auccapure Humpirelauccapure@regioncusco.gob.pe
CUSCOLic. Cristian Javier Lopez Zerecedaclopez@regioncusco.gob.pe
ESPINARAbog. Felipe Pacuri Floresfpacuri@regioncusco.gob.pe
LA CONVENCIONSrta. Jheidi Hancco Mahuantiarijhancco@regioncusco.gob.pe
LA CONVENCIONMaría Regina Becerra Huanacombecerra@regioncusco.gob.pe
PARURONestor Velasco Castillanvelasco@regioncusco.gob.pe
PAUCARTAMBOProf. Braulio Elias Yabar Llanosbyabar@regioncusco.gob.pe
PAUCARTAMBOSr. José Leonardo Melo Ccopajmelo@regioncusco.gob.pe
QUISPICANCHIIng. Juvenal Ormachea Sotojormachea@regioncusco.gob.pe
QUISPICANCHIProf. Bernardino Lipe Perccablipe@regioncusco.gob.pe
URUBAMBARonald Jaime Gutierrez Aranibarrgutierrez@regioncusco.gob.pe
SECRETARIAReyna Loayza Mariacarloayza@regioncusco.gob.pe